Approved AMCs

norman

Norman, Hubbard & Assoc. Nationwide Appraisal Services

Jim Norman | CEO@NormanHubbard.com
President, CEO
Phone: 914-997-1484
690 N. Broadway, Suite 102
White Plains, New York 10603

Clear-Capital-Logo@2x

Clear Capital

300 E 2nd St Ste 1405
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: 530-550-2500

nationwide

Nationwide Property and Appraisal Services

Dave Kramer | dkramer@onestopappraisals.com
South East Region Sales Manager
10 Foster Ave., Suite C-3
Gibbsboro, NJ 08026
Phone: 954-899-7433

solidifi

Solidifi | Next Generation Mortgage Services

Eric Lewandowski  | elewandowski@solidifi.com
Account Manager
Phone: 866-746-8177
Desk: 716-261-4434
701 Seneca Street Suite 660
Buffalo NY 14210

class-valuation

Class Valuation

Angie Scribner
Regional Sales Manager
888-272-1214 x309

collateral

Collateral Management

Jessica Massad | jessica@collateralmanagement.org
Phone: 954-495-4317
Fax: 970-797-1420

appraisals

Appraisals 2U

2880 Bicentennial Pwy, S-100, PMB 194
Henderson, NV 89044
Email: orders@appraisals2U.com
Phone: 866-992-6577
Fax: 866-619-0989

nadlan

Nadlan Valuation Inc.

129 North County Line #252
Jackson NJ 08527
1-800-948-2121
info@nadlanvaluation.com
http://nadlanvaluation.com/

serviceinc

ServiceLink

1400 Cherrington Parkway
Moon Township PA 15108
800-777-8759
https://www.svclnk.com/

goldenstate

Golden State AMC

1436 Glenoaks Blvd, Suite 116
Glendale, CA 91201
Local Number: 818-806-9998
Toll Free: 877-611-1888
Fax: 877-574-0545
Email: cs@goldenstateamc.com

appraisal-nation

Appraisal Nation

500 Gregson Dr #120
Cary, NC 27511
https://appraisalnation.com/
866-735-0901

AMC

Appraisal Management Company

210 Adams Ave Suite 3
Huntington Beach, Ca 92648
Tel: 661-367-4804
Fax: 818-487-3977
Email: admin@amcomail.com

AMC

Core Logic

Bryce Hunt
3001 Hackberry Road
Irving, Texas 75063
Direct: 817-699-4356
Email: brhunt@corelogic.com

Consolidated Analytics

Consolidated Analytics

Angelina Ramirez
VP of Business Development
Mobile: 714.566.4169
Email: aramirez@ca-usa.com
consolidatedanalytics.com

AppraisalTek

AppraisalTek

Kathryn Christen
Vice President of Business Development
Certified Residential Appraiser
Quality Control Reviewer
Phone: 877-716-5162
Mobile: 480)-200-4646
Email: kathryn@appraisaltek.com
AppraisalTek.com

ALL PRO

ALL PRO

Richard M Galdieri
Chief Operations Officer
Email: rich@allproamc.com
Office: 866-332-4978 x2
Cell: 973-479-5692
allproamc.com

AmeriMac

AmeriMac

Chris Roteff
CEO
Email: chris@amerimac.com
Office: 877-241-5144
Cell: 614-554-4004
amerimacmanagement.com

Vanguard

Vanguard

Cheryl Novak
Director of Operations
Phone: 800-781-8390 x3001
Direct: (516) 218-8802
Fax: 800-863-5315
cnovak@vanguard-amc.com
www.Vanguard-amc.com

CORRESPONDENT LOGIN